Contact Us

Get in touch!

If you have any questions, require information about any XTA products, or have any suggestions/comments about this site, please contact us by one of the methods here. For miscellaneous enquiries, or if you don’t know who you want to email…try

tech@xta.co.uk for general technical stuff.
shipping@xta.co.uk for shipping queries.
info@xta.co.uk for other information.
sales@xta.co.uk for sales/pricing etc.

iconemail
Postal Address
XTA Electronics Ltd.
The Design House,
Vale Business Park,
Worcester Road,
Stourport on Severn,
Worcestershire,
England.
DY13 9BZ

Download printable PDF Map

iconphone
Telephone
+44(0)1299 879977
(Answerphone available 24hrs)

iconfax
Facsimile
+44(0)1299 879969

Jason Kelly

Technical Sales Manager (EMEA)

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873983
E: jason@xta.co.uk

Richard Fleming

Sales and Applications Support Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873982
E: richardf@xta.co.uk

Waring Hayes

Technical Brand Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873984
E: waring@xta.co.uk

Alex Cooper

R&D Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873986
E: alex@xta.co.uk

Helen Shaw

Finance & Accounts

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873981
E: helen@xta.co.uk

Ian Davis

Service Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873987
E: IanD@xta.co.uk

Mark Bailey

Sales and Logistics Manager (Shipping)

T: +44 (0) 1404 44633
E: shipping@xta.co.uk