Contact Us

Get in touch!

If you have any questions, require information about any XTA products, or have any suggestions/comments about this site, please contact us by one of the methods here. For miscellaneous enquiries, or if you don’t know who you want to email…try

tech@xta.co.uk for general technical stuff.
info@xta.co.uk for other information.
sales@xta.co.uk for sales/pricing etc.

iconemail
Postal Address
XTA Electronics Ltd.
The Design House,
Vale Business Park,
Worcester Road,
Stourport on Severn,
Worcestershire,
England.
DY13 9BZ

Download printable PDF Map

iconphone
Telephone
+44(0)1299 879977
(Answerphone available 24hrs)

iconfax
Facsimile
+44(0)1299 879969

richard

Richard Fleming

Sales and Applications Support Manager

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: richardf@xta.co.uk

waring

Waring Hayes

Technical Brand Manager

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: waring@xta.co.uk

alex

Alex Cooper

R&D Manager

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: alex@xta.co.uk

helen

Helen Shaw

Finance & Accounts

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: helen@xta.co.uk

ian

Ian Davis

Service Manager

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: IanD@xta.co.uk

joanne

Joanne Glazzard

Shipping Administrator

T: +44(0)1299 879977
E: JoanneG@xta.co.uk